kontaktpersoner

KONTAKTPERSONER

Postadresse:
Tors vei 55
1540 Vestby

Medlemskontakt:
Ann-Helén Strandheim
ann-helen@norskmopsklubb.no

Web ansvarlig:
Mona H. G. Bergheim
web@norskmopsklubb.no

Valpeformidler:
Gry Anita Pedersen
valpeformidler@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 41659403

Utstillingskomite:
Leder:
Kari Aamodt
kari@norskmopsklubb.no

Medlemmer:
Kai Christoffersen
Eva Haugen
Hege Seim, Styrets representant

Kasserer:
Hege Seim
kasserer@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 994 06 262

Valgkomite:
Leder:
Linda W. Asllani
valgkomite@norskmopsklubb.no

Medlem:
Mona J. Paulsen
Jannike Lassen

Varamedlem:
Sally Brooks

Admin for NMK på Facebook:
Mona Helen G. Bergheim
Arne Johan Haugen

Redaksjon nyhetsbrev:
Mona Helen G. Bergheim & Kai Christoffersen
redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no 

Redaktør:
Mona Helen G. Bergheim & Kai Christoffersen
redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no

Sunnhetsutvalg:
Elisabeth Juverud , Styrets representant
Mona Bergheim , Styrets representant
Bjørn Erling Løken
Marianne Kolberg Holmli

Mestvinnende liste:
Mona Bergheim
mona@norskmopsklubb.no


 

 

Comments are closed