kontaktpersoner

KONTAKTPERSONER

Medlemskontakt:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
rikke@norskmopsklubb.no

Web ansvarlig:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
web@norskmopsklubb.no

Valpeformidler:
Anne-Mari Myhrmoen
Epost: valpeformidler@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 454 16 006

Utstillingskomite:
Leder: Kari Aamodt
epost: kari@norskmopsklubb.no
Medlemmer:
Ann-Kristin Borge
Hege Seim, Styrets representant

Kasserer:
Hege Seim
Epost: kasserer@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 994 06 262

Material forvalter:
Bjørn Erling Løken
epost: be.loken@hotmail.com
Tlf: 402 23 600

Valgkomite:
Leder: Mona Paulsen,  valgkomite@norskmopsklubb.no
Elisabeth Juverud
Turid Kvamme
Varamedlem: Sally Brooks

Admin for NMK på Facebook:
Heidi Fridtjofsen
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel

Redaksjon nyhetsbrev:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
Emilie Jorsett
Epost:  redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no 

Redaktør:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no

Sunnhetsutvalg:
Heidi Fridtjofsen, Styrets representant
Bjørn Erling Løken
Marianne Kolberg Holmli

Mestvinnende liste:
Ann-Helen Strandheim
ann-helen@norskmopsklubb.no

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed