kontaktpersoner

KONTAKTPERSONER

Medlemskontakt:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
rikke@norskmopsklubb.no

Web ansvarlig:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
web@norskmopsklubb.no

Valpeformidler:
Gry Anita Pedersen
Epost: valpeformidler@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 41659403

Utstillingskomite:
Leder: Kari Aamodt
epost: kari@norskmopsklubb.no
Medlemmer:
Eva Haugen
Hege Seim, Styrets representant

Kasserer:
Hege Seim
Epost: kasserer@norskmopsklubb.no
Tlf: 994 06 262

Valgkomite:
Leder: Mona Paulsen,  valgkomite@norskmopsklubb.no
Elisabeth Juverud
Turid Kvamme
Varamedlem: Sally Brooks

Admin for NMK på Facebook:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
Arne Johan Haugen

Redaksjon nyhetsbrev:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
Emilie Jorsett
Epost:  redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no 

Redaktør:
Rikke Neverdal Søhoel
redaktor@norskmopsklubb.no

Sunnhetsutvalg:
Elisabeth Juverud , Styrets representant
Mona Bergheim , Styrets representant
Bjørn Erling Løken
Marianne Kolberg Holmli

Mestvinnende liste:
Mona Bergheim
e-post: mona@norskmopsklubb.no


 

 

Comments are closed